JT Moore Boys clenched the Division Championship, defeating Rose Park 41-38. Cameron Blivens was the tournament MVP scoring 22 points. Z Crockett, Xavier Crowley, and Ryan Robinson were named to the All-Tournament Team. Marcell Burnett, Tav Shaffer, Deon Brown and Hassan Adan all made significant contributions to help the team secure the win.

The City Final Four takes place Tuesday and Wednesday at Pearl Cohn High.

The Matadors play at 6:00 Tuesday.

We need the Matador Nation to come and support your team. The Cinderella story continues!

Division Coach of the Year is JTM’s Gregg Wiggington!